Dedicated Staff Circle

Group Photo

T. Naaraayanan

Technical Officer G-I

Office: Academic Block -A, 716

Phone: 040 2301 8647

Email: naaraayanan.t@phy.iith.ac.in

Ranjit Kumar

Technical Superintendent

Office: Academic Block -A, 413

Phone: 040 2301 8643

Email: ranjit.kumar@phy.iith.ac.in

K Ramesh Yadav

Technical Superintendent

Office: Academic Block -A, 413

Phone: 040 2301 8643

Email: ramesh.k@phy.iith.ac.in

T Chengappa

Technical Superintendent

Office: Academic Block -A, 716

Phone: 040 2301 8647

Email: chengappa.thumisi@phy.iith.ac.in

Mahaboob Moonavath

Executive Assistant

Office: Academic Block -B, 320

Phone: 040 2301 6700

Email: mahaboob.moonavath@admin.iith.ac.in

V. Anjaiah Chari

Junior Technician

Office: Academic Block -A, 418

Phone: 040 2301 8644

Email: vadla.anjaiah@phy.iith.ac.in

Samaresh Basani

Junior Technician

Office: Academic Block -A, 412

Phone: 040 2301 8642

Email: samaresh.basani@phy.iith.ac.in

Maatla Vishal

Multi Skill Assistant Gr-I (General)

Office: Academic Block -B, 320

Phone: 040 2301 6700

Email: maatla.vishal@admin.iith.ac.in